Hunan Wok

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Hunan Wok? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

628+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Derryck

06/17/2024

Great food fast and hasn’t gone up as much as the rest.

Sarah

06/12/2024

Always the best.

Sarah

05/18/2024

They never let us down. My favorite Chinese food restaurant ever, great choices and prices.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Derryck

05/05/2024

unfilled star rating

Food is always great but delivery is sometimes suspect. Paid $7 in tips and fees to have someone hang our order on a door knob.

Sarah

04/20/2024

The best Chinese food in all of Orange Park.

Oscar

03/26/2024

Excellent

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Mitchell

03/23/2024

Great food and fast, friendly delivery!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Julie

03/10/2024

This is our go to delivery place for Chinese food! Great food and never takes long.

Derryck

03/05/2024

Consistently awesome food and fast!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

justin

02/17/2024

Love this place! I pass 3 other Chinese food places to go here

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

02/17/2024

My whole family loves this place. We all can find great food options here. Great service, and wonderful food.

Mitchell

02/17/2024

Good food and fast delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Woodrow

02/16/2024

Always fast & friendly delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Katie

02/14/2024

I LOVE this place! The food is great and so is the service!

Marlene

02/08/2024

We love Hunan Wok

Ryan

02/06/2024

Thanks!

Fast service

Derryck

01/22/2024

Always excellent and fast!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mitchell

01/12/2024

Good food and delivery is fast!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Aj

01/08/2024

Never disappoints

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Sarah

01/03/2024

This is my family’s go Chinese food restaurant. Love it!!!!

Derryck

12/14/2023

Excellent!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Oscar

12/09/2023

Always pleasing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Katie

12/02/2023

I love this place so much!!!

Mitchell

11/25/2023

Great food and fast delivery!

Oscar

11/19/2023

Excellent as always

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mitchell

09/09/2023

Awesome food and fast delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Liz

09/07/2023

Always delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Zach

09/02/2023

Amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Derryck

08/22/2023

unfilled star rating

Food was good but slower than they use to be. No fortune cookies this time and last time they left out key sauces. Seems they’re on the decline:

Zach

08/14/2023

Fantastic food and it’s super fast!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jack

08/02/2023

Love the food and the folks running it!

Sarah

08/02/2023

Love all of their food.

Krystyna

07/19/2023

Always delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Derryck

07/17/2023

Great food fast!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marie

07/17/2023

Always fresh and delivered fast.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Krystyna

07/13/2023

Yummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Derryck

07/08/2023

Love this place. Always great food and fast delivery.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mitchell

07/01/2023

Great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Krystyna

05/04/2023

Perfect

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Alexander

04/08/2023

Excellent. Fast, courteous delivery.

Christine

04/02/2023

Always my go to Chinese!

Derryck

02/22/2023

Pretty slow tonight and missed estimated delivery time by over 15 minutes. Food was excellent and hot so overall, no issues.

Tasty food

Great value

Jeremiah

02/20/2023

Food always good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Derryck

02/10/2023

These guys are awesome. If you’re ordering Chinese food from anywhere else, you’re wrong!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Serena

01/23/2023

Fast delivery fresh hot delicious food. Honey chicken and Singapore noodles and beef/chicken on a stick are my go to’s

Krystyna

01/20/2023

Always scrumptious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tai

01/06/2023

Always receive hot fresh food tasty and delicious. Order is always correct. Our favorite Chinese place!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Oscar

01/05/2023

Always excellent

Derryck

12/24/2022

Fast delivery and great food.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Derryck

12/22/2022

Great food fast!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Hunan Wok - Orange Park, FL

868 Blanding Blvd, Orange Park, FL 32065 Call us today: (904) 272-6288